Officers
PresidentGeorge Rossman prresident@mineralsocal.org
Vice PresidentAhni Dodge vicepresident@mineralsocal.org
TreasurerJim Kuselytreasurer@mineralsocal.org
SecretaryAngela Guzmansecretary@mineralsocal.org
CFMS Director Angela Guzman
Past PresidentAnn Meister
Board of Directors
2019-2020Robert Housley
Leslie Ogg
Rudy Lopez
2020-2021Pat Caplette
Committee Chairs
Program and EducationRudy Lopezprograms@mineralsocal.org
MembershipCheryl Lopezmembership@mineralsocal.org
Bulletin EditorLinda Elsnaubulletin@mineralsocal.org
WebmasterLeslie Oggwebmaster@mineralsocal.org
Pacific Micro ConferenceAl Wilkins
PublicityLinda Elsnau
HospitalityLaura Davis
HistorianAnn Meister
Field TripsMarek Chorazewiczfieldtrips@mineralsocal.org
Pacific Micro
Conference Committee
ChairmanAl Wilkins
SpeakersRobert Housley
Pre-RegistrationRobert Housley
ElectricalAl Wilkins
Sales TableRudy Lopez
Give Away TableRudy Lopez